Music albums mp3 & flac: 81268 total, 14598 on the free hosts

Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing (1980)

Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing mp3
Artist/Band: Whitesnake (UK)

Album: Ready An' Willing

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1980

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 173 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Fool For Your Loving [00:04:16]
02. Sweet Talker [00:03:37]
03. Ready An' Willing [00:03:43]
04. Carry Your Load [00:04:05]
05. Blindman [00:05:08]
06. Ain't Gonna Cry No More [00:05:50]
07. Love Man [00:05:03]
08. Black And Blue [00:04:04]
09. She's A Woman [00:04:07]
10. Love For Sale [00:03:04]
11. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City (Live At The Reading Festival '79) [00:06:54]
12. Mistreated (Live At The Reading Festival '79) [00:13:30]
13. Love Hunter (Live At The Reading Festival '79) [00:05:56]
14. Breakdown (Live At The Reading Festival '79) [00:05:38]

David Coverdale – lead and backing vocals
Micky Moody – guitars, backing vocals
Bernie Marsden – guitars, backing vocals
Jon Lord – keyboards
Neil Murray – bass
Ian Paice – drums

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing   buy on Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing

Скачать Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing (1980) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Whitesnake - Slip Of The Tongue (30th Anniversary Edition, Remaster 2019) ( ...
  • Whitesnake - Flesh & Blood (Deluxe Edition) (2019)
  • Whitesnake - Lovehunter (1979) flac
  • Whitesnake - 1987 (1987) flac
  • Whitesnake - Saints And Sinners (1982) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 147 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 16 Jan 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.