Music albums mp3 & flac: 87883 total, 14679 on the free hosts

Helloise - Cosmogony [Re-released 1996] (1985)

Helloise - Cosmogony [Re-released 1996] mp3
Artist/Band: Helloise (Netherlands)

Album: Cosmogony [Re-released 1996]

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 1985

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 176 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Cosmogony (04:43)
02. Broken Hearts (04:06)
03. Run A Mile (05:16)
04. Die Hard (06:20)
05. Ready For The Night (04:59)
06. For A Moment (05:10)
07. Gates Of Heaven (04:22)
08. Hard Life (06:25)
09. Friend Of Fortune (03:47)
10. Destination (04:18)
11. So Close To Love (04:40)
12. En La Linea De Fuego (01:17)
13. In The Line Of Fire (04:54)
14. Polarity (04:42)
15. Helloise (04:33)
16. See Tomorrow (03:32)
17. Mystery Eyes (02:57)
18. Reprise (00:45)
Полное время альбома: [01:16:56]

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Helloise - Cosmogony [Re-released 1996]   buy on Helloise - Cosmogony [Re-released 1996]

Скачать Helloise - Cosmogony [Re-released 1996] (1985) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 45 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 15 Feb 2020
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.