Music albums mp3 & flac: 123409 total, 15164 on the free hosts

Axel Rudi Pell - Diamonds Unlocked II (2021)

Axel Rudi Pell - Diamonds Unlocked II mp3
Artist/Band: Axel Rudi Pell (Germany)

Album: Diamonds Unlocked II

Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Release date: 2021

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 118 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Der Schwarze Abt (Intro) 2:03
02. There’s Only One Way To Rock 4:26 (original by Sammy Hagar)
03. Lady Of The Lake 5:17 (original by Rainbow)
04. She’s A Lady 4:04 (original by Paul Anka)
05. Black Cat Woman 4:25 (original by Geordie)
06. Room With A View 4:12 (original by Tony Carey)
07. Sarah (You Take My Breath Away) 4:51 (original by Chris Norman)
08. Rock N’ Roll Queen 3:19 (original by The Subways)
09. Paint It Black 6:03 (original by the Rolling Stones)
10. I Put A Spell On You 4:24 (original by Screamin’ Jay Hawkins)
11. Eagle 6:53 (original by Abba)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Axel Rudi Pell - Diamonds Unlocked II   buy on Axel Rudi Pell - Diamonds Unlocked II

Скачать Axel Rudi Pell - Diamonds Unlocked II (2021) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Axel Rudi Pell - Knights Call (2018) flac
  • Axel Rudi Pell - Into The Storm (Limited Edition) (2014) flac
  • Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads III (2004) flac
  • Axel Rudi Pell - Oceans Of Time (1998)
  • Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads V (Tin Box) (2017) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 381 | Author: Озар | Publication date: 29 Jul 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.