Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential (2008)

Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential mp3
Artist/Band: Ozzy Osbourne (UK)

Album: The Essential

Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Release date: 2008

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 266 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Shot In The Dark
02. I Don't Wanna Stop
03. The Ultimate Sin
04. Flying High Again
05. Bark At The Moon
06. Grazy Train
07. Goodbye To Romance
08. Glose My Eyes Forever
09. Miracle Man
10. Crazy Babies
11. Breaking All The Rules
12. No More Tears
13. Time After Time
14. Mama I'm Coming Home
15. Mr. Tinkertrain
16. Road To Nowhere
17. I Don't Want To Change The World
18. Mr. Crowley
19. Changes
20. Perry Masson
21. I Just Want You
22. See You On The Other Side
23. Back On Earth
24. Get's Me Through
25. Dreamer
26. In My Life

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential   buy on Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential

Скачать Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential (2008) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Live Hellfest Clisson (2011)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Master Of Madness (Bootleg) (1995)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2017)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman (Japanese Edition) (2014)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - 100% Ozzy (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 168 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 6 Jul 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.