Music albums mp3 & flac: 144090 total, 15535 on the free hosts

Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' - The Masters Collection (2CD) (2018)

Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' - The Masters Collection (2CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Uriah Heep (UK)

Album: Easy Livin' - The Masters Collection (2CD)

Genre: Hard Rock

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 297 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Easy Livin'
02. Gypsy
03. Stealin'
04. One Way Or Another
05. Firefly
06. July Morning
07. Wonderworld
08. The Wizard
09. No Return
10. The Easy Road
11. The Magician's Birthday
12. Different World
13. Sweet Freedom
14. Return To Fantasy

01. Free'N'Easy
02. Look At Yourself
03. Salisbury
04. Misty Eyes
05. Come Away Melinda
06. On The Rebound
07. Love Machine
08. Bird Of Prey
09. Why
10. The Park
11. The Hanging Tree
12. Wake The Sleeper
13. Suicidal Man
14. Sweet Lorraine

David Byron – Lead vocals (except "One Way Or Another")
Gary Thain - bass, vocals
Lee Kerslake – Drums, percussion, vocals
Mick Box – Lead guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string acoustic guitar
Ken Hensley – Organ, piano, Moog synthesizer, tubular bells, electric piano, guitar, slide guitar, acoustic guitar, electric 12-string guitar, pedal steel guitar, vocals

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' - The Masters Collection (2CD)   buy on Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' - The Masters Collection (2CD)

Скачать Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' - The Masters Collection (2CD) (2018) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Uriah Heep - The Uriah Heep Collection (3CD) (2010)
  • Uriah Heep - The Ballads (1994)
  • Uriah Heep - On The Rebound: A Very 'Eavy 40th Anniversary Collection (2CD) ...
  • Uriah Heep - Live In Armenia (2CD) (2011)
  • Uriah Heep - Easy Livin' - The Singles A's & B's (2CD) (2006)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 47 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 10 Aug 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.