Music albums mp3 & flac: 147579 total, 15628 on the free hosts

Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential Ozzy Osbourne 3.0 (3xCD) (2009) flac

Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential Ozzy Osbourne 3.0 (3xCD) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Ozzy Osbourne (Marston Green, Warwickshire, England (3 December 1)

Album: The Essential Ozzy Osbourne 3.0 (3xCD)

Genre: Hard Rock (Heavy Metal)

Release date: 2009

Format: FLAC

Size: 559 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

Charts: В 12 странах издание занимало места со 2 по 81-е. В 7 странах альбом получил статус от Gold до 2х Platinum.
The Essential Ozzy Osbourne - сборник певца Оззи Осборна, выпущенный в 2003 г. Он достиг 81-го места в чартах США и 21-го в чартах Великобритании. Представленные на альбоме песни из первых трёх студийных альбомов Blizzard of Ozz, Diary of a Madman и Bark at the Moon взяты из различных переизданий. На лимитированном переиздании 2009 года под названием edition 3.0 в альбом добавлен 3-й диск, содержащий дополнительные песни. Альбом сертифицирован RIAA как золотой 5 февраля 2005 г. с общим количеством проданных копий в 500 тыс. экземпляров.

01. Crazy Train (04:50)
02. Mr. Crowley (04:55)
03. I Don't Know (Live with Randy Rhoads) (05:02)
04. Suicide Solution (04:18)
05. Goodbye To Romance (05:32)
06. Over The Mountain (04:32)
07. Flying High Again (04:38)
08. Diary Of A Madman (06:13)
09. Paranoid (Live with Randy Rhoads) (02:53)
10. Bark At The Moon (04:15)
11. You're No Different (05:49)
12. Rock 'n' Roll Rebel (05:22)
13. Crazy Babies (04:14)
14. Miracle Man (03:44)
15. Fire In The Sky (06:24)
16. Breakin' All The Rules (05:13)

01. Mama, I'm Coming Home (04:12)
02. Desire (05:46)
03. No More Tears (07:23)
04. Time After Time (04:20)
05. Road To Nowhere (05:09)
06. I Don't Want To Change The World (Live) (04:06)
07. Perry Mason (05:53)
08. I Just Want You (04:56)
09. Thunder Underground (06:28)
10. See You On The Other Side (06:10)
11. Gets Me Through (05:05)
12. Dreamer (04:45)
13. No Easy Way Out (05:06)

01. The Ultimate Sin (03:45)
02. Lightning Strikes (05:14)
03. That I Never Had (04:15)
04. I Don't Wanna Stop (04:01)
05. Black Rain (04:44)
06. Changes (with Kelly Osbourne) (04:06)

Ozzy-Osbourne2009-Essential-01 Ozzy-Osbourne2009-Essential-02 Ozzy-Osbourne2009-Essential-04 Ozzy-Osbourne2009-Essential-back

При желании можно посмотреть все мои публикации на сайте. Приятного прослушивания. Жмём и смотрим (Click to see all of my posts)!




Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential Ozzy Osbourne 3.0 (3xCD)   buy on Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential Ozzy Osbourne 3.0 (3xCD)

Скачать Ozzy Osbourne - The Essential Ozzy Osbourne 3.0 (3xCD) (2009) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Ozzy Osbourne - The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2017)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman (Japanese Edition) (2014)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - 100% Ozzy (2020)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Live In Moscow (2018)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy Paranoia, Salt Lake City (1984)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 125 | Author: LledZzep | Publication date: 3 Sep 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.