Music albums mp3 & flac: 151294 total, 15702 on the free hosts

Ozzy Osbourne - The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2017)

Ozzy Osbourne - The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Ozzy Osbourne (UK)

Album: The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD)

Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Release date: 2017

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 355 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

Disc One
01. Crazy Train
02. Dreamer
03. Devil's Daughter
04. Mama, I'm Coming Home
05. Bloodbath In Paradise
06. S.A.T.O.
07. Mr. Crowley
08. Don't Blame Me
09. The Liar
10. Trap Door
11. Aimee
12. I Can't Save You
13. Revelation (Mother Earth)
14. Secret Loser
15. Nightmare
16. Bark At The Moon

Disc two
01. Gets Me Through
02. I Just Want You
03. Crazy Babies
04. You're No Different
05. Not Going Away
06. Fire In The Sky
07. Demon Alcohol
08. Running Out Of Time
09. Tattooed Dancer
10. Shot In The Dark
11. Steal Away (The Night)
12. Diary Of A Madman
13. Party With The Animals
14. Tonight
15. Centre Of Eternity
16. No More Tears

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Ozzy Osbourne - The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD)   buy on Ozzy Osbourne - The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD)

Скачать Ozzy Osbourne - The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2017) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Live Hellfest Clisson (2011)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Master Of Madness (Bootleg) (1995)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman (Japanese Edition) (2014)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - 100% Ozzy (2020)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Live In Moscow (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 74 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 29 Nov 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.