Music albums mp3 & flac: 123409 total, 15164 on the free hosts

Hexx - Under The Spell - 30th Anniversary Box Set (2016)

Hexx - Under The Spell - 30th Anniversary Box Set mp3
Artist/Band: Hexx (USA)

Album: Under The Spell - 30th Anniversary Box Set

Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 2016

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 356 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1:
1. Hell Riders
2. A Time Of War
3. Edge Of Death
4. The Victim
5. Under The Spell
6. Out Of Control
7. Suicide
8. The Hexx
9. Fever Dream
10. Midnight Sun
11. Edge Of Death (Live 1986)
12. Burn Or Boil
13. Swimming The Witch
14. Instrumental (Under The Spell Demo 1985)
15. Suicide (Under The Spell Demo 1985)
16. Under The Spell (Under The Spell Demo 1985)
17. Edge Of Death (Under The Spell Demo 1985)
18. The Victim (Under The Spell Demo 1985)
19. The Hexx (Under The Spell Demo 1985)
20. Fever Dream (Under The Spell Demo 1985)
21. The Golden Cross (Aka Midnight Sun) (Under The Spell Demo 1985)
22. Out For Control (Instrumental Version) (Under The Spell Demo 1985)

CD 2:
01. Terror
02. Invader
03. The Other Side
04. Look To The Sky
05. Beware The Darkness
06. Night Of Pain
07. No Escape
08. Live For The Night
09. Fear No Evil
10. Radio Spot KRQR
11. No Escape (Paradox Demo 1983)
12. The Other Side (Paradox Demo 1983)
13. Search For The King (Paradox Demo 1983)
14. Left For Dead (Up From The Grave Demo 2013)
15. Lost My Way (Up From The Grave Demo 2013)
16. Drop Away (Up From The Grave Demo 2013)
17. Crumble (Up From The Grave Demo 2013)
18. Intro / The Victim (Live 2015)
19. Edge Of Death (Live 2015)
20. Under The Spell (Live 2015)
21. Burn Or Boil (Live 2015)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Hexx - Under The Spell - 30th Anniversary Box Set   buy on Hexx - Under The Spell - 30th Anniversary Box Set

Скачать Hexx - Under The Spell - 30th Anniversary Box Set (2016) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Hexx - Entangled In Sin (2020) flac
  • Hexx - Entangled In Sin (2020)
  • Hexx - Wrath Of The Reaper (2017)
  • Hexx - Watery Graves (1990)
  • Hexx - Quest For Sanity (1988)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 397 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 17 Jun 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.