Music albums mp3 & flac: 147319 total, 15598 on the free hosts

Grave Digger - Return Of The Reaper (2014)

Grave Digger - Return Of The Reaper mp3
Artist/Band: Grave Digger (Germany)

Album: Return Of The Reaper

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal

Release date: 2014

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 225 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Return of the Reaper
02. Hell Funeral
03. War God
04. Tattooed Rider
05. Resurrection Day
06. Season of the Witch
07. Road Rage Killer
08. Grave Desecrator
09. Satan's Host
10. Dia de los Muertos
11. Death Smiles at All of Us
12. Nothing to Believe

---Bonus CD---

01. The Emperors Death (Bonus Track)
02. Rebel Of Damnation (Bonus Track)

Live Acoustic Set:

03. The Roundtable
04. The Dark of The Sun
05. The Curse Of Jaques
06. The ballad Of mary
07. The Last Supper
08. Yesterday
09. Rebellion
10. Heavy Metal Breakdown

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Grave Digger - Return Of The Reaper   buy on Grave Digger - Return Of The Reaper

Скачать Grave Digger - Return Of The Reaper (2014) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Grave Digger - The Reaper (1-st Japanese press '94) (1993) flac
  • Grave Digger - Witch Hunter (2-nd pressing '94) (1985) flac
  • Grave Digger - The Living Dead (Digipak 2CD) (2018)
  • Grave Digger - The Reaper Shall Return (B-sides & Singles Collection) (2016 ...
  • Grave Digger - Shoot Her Down! (1984)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 497 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 28 Aug 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.