Music albums mp3 & flac: 81266 total, 14598 on the free hosts

U.D.O. - Mastercutor (Russian Edition) (2007)

U.D.O. - Mastercutor (Russian Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: U.D.O. (Germany)

Album: Mastercutor (Russian Edition)

Genre: Heavy Metal

Release date: 2007

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 154 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Mastercutor (5:17)
02. The Wrong Side Of Midnight (4:54)
03. The Instigator (3:48)
04. One Lone Voice (4:21)
05. We Do - For You (4:04)
06. Walker Of The Dark (5:01)
07. Master Of Disaster (4:15)
08. Tears Of A Clown (3:53)
09. Vendetta (4:12)
10. The Devil Walks Alone (3:21)
11. Platchet Soldat (5:51)
12. Dead Man's Eyes (4:27)
13. Crash Bang Crash (3:06)
14. The Wrong Side Of Midnight (single version) (3:58)
15. Streets Of Sin (3:03)
16. Man A King Ruler (3:35)

Fitty Wienhold - Bass
Francesco Jovino - Drums
Igor Gianola - Guitars
Stefan Kaufmann - Guitars
Udo Dirkschneider - Vocals

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on U.D.O. - Mastercutor (Russian Edition)   buy on U.D.O. - Mastercutor (Russian Edition)

Скачать U.D.O. - Mastercutor (Russian Edition) (2007) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • U.D.O. - Mission № X (2005) flac
  • U.D.O. - Thunderball (2004) flac
  • U.D.O. - No Limits (1998) flac
  • U.D.O. - Solid (1997) flac
  • U.D.O. - Steelfactory (Japanese Edition) (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 392 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 27 Sep 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.