Music albums mp3 & flac: 81760 total, 14617 on the free hosts

Black Sabbath - The Eternal Idol (1987) flac

Black Sabbath - The Eternal Idol flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Black Sabbath (UK)

Album: The Eternal Idol

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Release date: 1987

Format: FLAC

Size: 287 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Shining (5:59)
02. Ancient Warrior (5:34)
03. Hard Life To Live (5:00)
04. Glory Ride (4:49)
05. Born To Lose (3:44)
06. Nightmare (5:21)
07. Scarlet Pimpernel (2:07)
08. Lost Forever (4:04)
09. Eternal Idol (6:35)

• Tony Martin – vocals
• Tony Iommi – guitars
• Dave Spitz – bass guitar (credited, but does not actually appear on the album)
• Bob Daisley – bass guitar
• Eric Singer – drums
• Geoff Nicholls – keyboards
• Bev Bevan – percussion (cymbal overdubs on "Scarlet Pimpernel" and "Eternal Idol")

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Black Sabbath - The Eternal Idol   buy on Black Sabbath - The Eternal Idol

Скачать Black Sabbath - The Eternal Idol (1987) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Black Sabbath - Dark Mists On The Water - Montreux 1970 (Bootleg) (2016)
  • Black Sabbath - Sab's Furore (Bootleg) (1990)
  • Black Sabbath - The End (2016)
  • Black Sabbath - Essentials (2018)
  • Black Sabbath - Dance Of The Devil (1980)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 230 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 24 Jan 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.