Music albums mp3 & flac: 96873 total, 14693 on the free hosts

Megadeth - Youthanasia (Japanese SHM-CD 2013) (1994) flac

Megadeth - Youthanasia (Japanese SHM-CD 2013) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Megadeth (USA)

Album: Youthanasia (Japanese SHM-CD 2013)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 1994

Format: FLAC

Size: 482 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Reckoning Day
02. Train Of Consequences
03. Addicted To Chaos
04. A Tout Le Monde
05. Elysian Fields
06. The Killing Road
07. Blood Of Heroes
08. Family Tree
09. Youthanasia
10. I Thought I Knew It All
11. Black Curtains
12. Victory
13. Millennium of the Blind
14. New World Order (Demo)
15. Absolution (Instrumental)
16. A Tout Le Monde (Demo)

Dave Mustaine – vocals, rhythm guitar, lead guitar
Marty Friedman – lead guitar on all tracks, rhythm guitar
David Ellefson – bass
Nick Menza – drums

Additional musicians

Jimmie Wood – harmonica on "Train of Consequences" and "Elysian Fields"

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Megadeth - Youthanasia (Japanese SHM-CD 2013)   buy on Megadeth - Youthanasia (Japanese SHM-CD 2013)

Скачать Megadeth - Youthanasia (Japanese SHM-CD 2013) (1994) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg) (1997)
  • Megadeth - No More Mr. Nice Guy / Various - Shocker [2CDS+Promo Sampler CD] ...
  • Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition) (1992) flac
  • Megadeth - Hidden Treasures (1-st japanese) (1995) flac
  • Megadeth - Youthanasia (US EMI JAX '94) (1994) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 437 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 10 Feb 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.