Music albums mp3 & flac: 91780 total, 14699 on the free hosts

Megadeth - That One Night: Live in Buenos Aires (DVDRip) (2007)

Megadeth - That One Night: Live in Buenos Aires (DVDRip) mp3
Artist/Band: Megadeth (USA)

Album: That One Night: Live in Buenos Aires (DVDRip) (Live)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 2007

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 1360 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Blackmail the Universe
02. Set the World Afire
03. Wake Up Dead
04. In My Darkest Hour
05. She-Wolf
06. Reckoning Day
07. A Tout le Monde
08. Hangar 18
09. Return to Hangar
10. I'll Be There
11. Tornado of Souls
12. Trust
13. Something That I'm Not
14. Kick the Chair
15. Coming Home
16. Symphony of Destruction
17. Peace Sells
18. Holy Wars
19. Silent Scorn

Dave Mustaine - Rhythm and lead guitar, Lead vocals
Glen Drover - Lead and rhythm guitar, Backing vocals
James MacDonough - Bass, Backing vocals
Shawn Drover - Drums

Видео: Xvid 704x400 23.976fps [Video]
Аудио: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448kbps

Скачать Megadeth - That One Night: Live in Buenos Aires (DVDRip) (2007) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg) (1997)
  • Megadeth - No More Mr. Nice Guy / Various - Shocker [2CDS+Promo Sampler CD] ...
  • Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition) (1992) flac
  • Megadeth - Hidden Treasures (1-st japanese) (1995) flac
  • Megadeth - Youthanasia (US EMI JAX '94) (1994) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 274 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 18 Feb 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.