Music albums mp3 & flac: 99383 total, 14729 on the free hosts

Rainbow - Deutschland Tournee 82 (Bootleg) (1982)

Rainbow - Deutschland Tournee 82 (Bootleg) mp3
Artist/Band: Rainbow (UK)

Album: Deutschland Tournee 82 (Bootleg)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Release date: 1982

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 205 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1:
01. Over The Rainbow
02. Spotlight Kid
03. Miss Mistreated
04. I Surrender
05. Blues
06. Can't Happen Here
07. Tearun' Out My Heart
08. Woman From Tokyo
09. Lazy
10. All Night Long
11. Child In Time - Stone Cold

CD 2:
01. Power
02. Difficult To Cure
03. Bass Solo
04. Keyboards Solo
05. Diffcult To Cure (reprise)
06. Drums Solo
07. Long Live Rock'n Roll
08. Hey Joe
09. Long Live Rock'n Roll (reprise)
10. Maybe Next Time
11. Since You Been Gone
12. Man On The Silver Mountain
13. Over The Rainbow

Ritchie Blackmore - Guitar
Joe Lynn Turner - Vocals
Roger Glover - Bass
David Rosenthal - Keyboards
Bobby Rondinelli - Drums

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Rainbow - Deutschland Tournee 82 (Bootleg)   buy on Rainbow - Deutschland Tournee 82 (Bootleg)

Скачать Rainbow - Deutschland Tournee 82 (Bootleg) (1982) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Rainbow - Rainbow (Compilation) (Russian Vinyl) (1989) flac
  • Rainbow - Stranger in Us All (1995) flac
  • Rainbow - Finyl Vinyl (2xCD) (1986) flac
  • Rainbow - The Platinum Collection (2019)
  • Rainbow - Definitive Budokan 1980 2nd Night (Bootleg) (2015)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 300 | Author: serg-ronya | Publication date: 14 Mar 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.