Music albums mp3 & flac: 80332 total, 14577 on the free hosts

Megadeth - Warheads On Foreheads (2019)

Megadeth - Warheads On Foreheads mp3
Artist/Band: Megadeth (USA)

Album: Warheads On Foreheads (Compilation)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 395 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1:
01. Rattlehead (Remastered 2018)
02. Mechanix (Remastered 2018)
03. Killing Is My Business...And Business Is Good! (Remastered 2018)
04. The Conjuring (Remastered 2011)
05. Wake Up Dead (Remastered 2011)
06. Devils Island (Remastered 2011)
07. Good Mourning / Black Friday [Explicit]
08. Set The World Afire (Remastered 2004)
09. In My Darkest Hour (Remastered 2004)
10. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due (Remastered 2004)

CD 2:
01. Hangar 18 (Remastered 2004)
02. Tornado Of Souls (Remastered 2004)
03. Rust In Peace...Polaris (Remastered 2004)
04. Five Magics (Remastered 2004)
05. Take No Prisoners (Remastered 2004)
06. Skin O' My Teeth (Remastered 2012)
07. Angry Again
08. Symphony Of Destruction (Remastered 2012)
09. Sweating Bullets (Remastered 2004)
10. A Tout Le Monde
11. Train Of Consequences
12. Reckoning Day

CD 3:
01. Trust
02. She-Wolf (Remastered 2004 / Remixed)
03. Wanderlust (Remastered 2004)
04. Dread And The Fugitive Mind
05. Blackmail The Universe
06. Washington Is Next!
07. Head Crusher
08. Public Enemy No. 1
09. Kingmaker
10. The Threat Is Real
11. Poisonous Shadows
12. Death From Within
13. Dystopia


Скачать Megadeth - Warheads On Foreheads (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Megadeth - No More Mr. Nice Guy / Various - Shocker [2CDS+Promo Sampler CD] ...
  • Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition) (1992) flac
  • Megadeth - Hidden Treasures (1-st japanese) (1995) flac
  • Megadeth - Youthanasia (US EMI JAX '94) (1994) flac
  • Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (1-st japanese) (1992) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 338 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 20 Mar 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.