Music albums mp3 & flac: 85384 total, 14721 on the free hosts

Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition) (1992) flac

Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Megadeth (USA)

Album: Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 1992

Format: FLAC

Size: 338 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Skin O' My Teeth (3:14)
02. Symphony Of Destruction (4:03)
03. Architecture Of Aggression (3:35)
04. Foreclosure Of A Dream (4:17)
05. Sweating Bullets (5:03)
06. This Was My Life (3:42)
07. Countdown To Extinction (4:17)
08. High Speed Dirt (4:12)
09. Psychotron (4:42)
10. Captive Honour (4:15)
11. Ashes In Your Mouth (6:11)

Dave Mustaine - guitars, vocals
Marty Friedman - electric and acoustic guitars, gacking Vocals
David Ellefson - bass, backing vocals
Nick Menza - drums, backing vocals

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition)   buy on Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition)

Скачать Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (Original Edition) (1992) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg) (1997)
  • Megadeth - No More Mr. Nice Guy / Various - Shocker [2CDS+Promo Sampler CD] ...
  • Megadeth - Hidden Treasures (1-st japanese) (1995) flac
  • Megadeth - Youthanasia (US EMI JAX '94) (1994) flac
  • Megadeth - Countdown To Extinction (1-st japanese) (1992) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 150 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 25 Sep 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.