Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg) (1997)

Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg) mp3
Artist/Band: Megadeth (US)

Album: Ferro (Bootleg)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 1997

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 185 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Intro
02. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
03. Reckoning Day
04. Sin
05. Angry Again
06. A Secret Place
07. She-Wolf
08. Almost Honest
09. Marty Friedman solo
10. À Tout le Monde
11. In My Darkest Hour
12. Sweating Bullets
13. Trust
14. Paranoid
15. Mechanix (Intro)
16. Peace Sells
17. Symphony Of Destruction
18. Anarchy In Buenos Aires

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg)   buy on Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg)

Скачать Megadeth - Ferro (Bootleg) (1997) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Megadeth - No More Mr. Nice Guy | Various: Shocker (1989)
  • Megadeth - Unplugged In Boston (Live 2001) (2021)
  • Megadeth - The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead! (2022) flac
  • Megadeth - The Sick, the Dying... and the Dead! (Deluxe Edition) (2022)
  • Megadeth - A Night in Buenos Aires (2021)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 520 | Author: serg-ronya | Publication date: 30 Dec 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.