Music albums mp3 & flac: 125612 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Rage - Trapped! (Japanese ed.) (1992)

Rage - Trapped! (Japanese ed.) mp3
Artist/Band: Rage (Germany)

Album: Trapped! (Japanese ed.)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Speed Metal

Release date: 1992

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 147 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Shame On You (4:52)
02. Solitary Man (3:37)
03. Enough Is Enough (6:43)
04. Medicine (3:43)
05. Questions (3:55)
06. Take Me To The Water (6:01)
07. Power And Greed (4:26)
08. The Body Talks (4:34)
09. Not Forever (3:37)
10. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep (4:05)
11. Baby, I'm Your Nightmare (5:23)
12. Fast As A Shark (3:04)
13. Difference (5:00)
14. Innocent Guilty (2:50)
15. Marching Heroes - The Wooden Cross (3:17)

Peavy Wagner - vocals, bass
Manni Schmidt - guitars
Chris Efthimiadis - drums

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Rage - Trapped! (Japanese ed.)   buy on Rage - Trapped! (Japanese ed.)

Скачать Rage - Trapped! (Japanese ed.) (1992) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Rage - Resurrection Day (2021) flac
  • Rage - Full Moon In St. Petersburg (Live) (2007)
  • Rage - Resurrection Day (Japanese Edition) (2021)
  • Rage - Resurrection Day (2021)
  • Rage - Wings Of Rage (Russian digipak) (2020) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 131 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 25 May 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.