Music albums mp3 & flac: 144423 total, 15536 on the free hosts

Rage - Trapped! (1-st japanese '92) (1992) flac

Rage - Trapped! (1-st japanese '92) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Rage (Germany)

Album: Trapped! (1-st japanese '92)

Genre: Heavy Metal

Release date: 1992

Format: FLAC

Size: 464 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Shame On You 4'52
2. Solitary Man 3'36
3. Enough Is Enough 6'42
4. Medicine 3'43
5. Questions 3'55
6. Take Me To The Water 6'01
7. Power And Greed 4'25
8. The Body Talks 4'34
9. Not Forever 3'36
10. Beyond The Wall Of Sleep 4'04
11. Baby, I'm Your Nightmare 5'22
12. Fast As A Shark (Accept cover) 3'03
13. Difference 4'57

Bonus tracks:
14. Innocent Guilty 2'50
15. Marching Heroes - The Wooden Cross 3'16

Matrix/runout: VICP-5160-1- 1K V

Издатель: Noise, Victor (VICP-5160)
Формат: FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans)
Размер: 464.29 Mb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Rage - Trapped! (1-st japanese '92)   buy on Rage - Trapped! (1-st japanese '92)

Скачать Rage - Trapped! (1-st japanese '92) (1992) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Rage - XIII (German digipak '98) (1998) flac
  • Rage - End Of All Days (1-st japanese) (1996) flac
  • Rage - Spreading The Plague (2022)
  • Rage - Black In Mind (Limited japanese press '95) (1995) flac
  • Rage - The Missing Link (1-st japanese, sample) (1993) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 45 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 18 Jun 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.