Music albums mp3 & flac: 151294 total, 15702 on the free hosts

Grave Digger - Shoot Her Down! (1984)

Grave Digger - Shoot Her Down! mp3
Artist/Band: Grave Digger (Germany)

Album: Shoot Her Down!

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal

Release date: 1984

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 101 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Shoot Her Down!
02. We Wanna Rock You (Single Version)
03. Storming The Brain
04. Shine On (Bonus from "Metal Attack Vol. 1")
05. Tears Of Blood (Bonus from "Metal Attack Vol. 1")
06. Don't Kill The Children (Bonus as unreleased song from "Witch Hunter")
07. Girls Of Rock And Roll (Bonus as unreleased song from "War Games")
08. Stronger Than Ever (Bonus from "Digger - Stronger Than Ever")
09. I Don't Need Your Love (Bonus from "Digger - Stronger Than Ever")
10. Violence (Bonus from "Rock From Hell - German Metal Attack")

Chris Boltendahl - Vocals
Peter Masson - Guitar
Albert Eckhartd - Drums
Will Lackmann - Bass

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Grave Digger - Shoot Her Down!   buy on Grave Digger - Shoot Her Down!

Скачать Grave Digger - Shoot Her Down! (1984) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Grave Digger - The Reaper (1-st Japanese press '94) (1993) flac
  • Grave Digger - Witch Hunter (2-nd pressing '94) (1985) flac
  • Grave Digger - The Living Dead (Digipak 2CD) (2018)
  • Grave Digger - The Reaper Shall Return (B-sides & Singles Collection) (2016 ...
  • Grave Digger - Symbol of Eternity (Limited Edition) (2022) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 79 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 23 Sep 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.