Music albums mp3 & flac: 151294 total, 15702 on the free hosts

Ozzy Osbourne - Live In Moscow (2018)

Ozzy Osbourne - Live In Moscow mp3
Artist/Band: Ozzy Osbourne (UK)

Album: Live In Moscow

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 207 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 - Bark at the Moon
02 - Mr. Crowley
03 - I Don't Know
04 - Fairies Wear Boots (Black Sabbath song)
05 - Suicide Solution
06 - No More Tears
07 - Road to Nowhere
08 - War Pigs (Black Sabbath song)
09 - Miracle Man
10 - Shot in the Dark
11 - I Don't Want to Change the World
12 - Crazy Train
13 - Mama, I'm Coming Home
14 - Paranoid (Black Sabbath song)

Ozzy Osbourne – lead vocals
Zakk Wylde – lead guitar, backing vocals
Rob "Blasko" Nicholson – bass
Tommy Clufetos – drums
Adam Wakeman – keyboards and synthesizers, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Ozzy Osbourne - Live In Moscow   buy on Ozzy Osbourne - Live In Moscow

Скачать Ozzy Osbourne - Live In Moscow (2018) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Live Hellfest Clisson (2011)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Master Of Madness (Bootleg) (1995)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - The Great & Powerful (Japanese Edition) (2CD) (2017)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman (Japanese Edition) (2014)
  • Ozzy Osbourne - 100% Ozzy (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 74 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 19 Nov 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.