Music albums mp3 & flac: 73397 total, 14336 on the free hosts

Ultravox - Extended (Limited Edition) (2018)

Ultravox - Extended (Limited Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Ultravox (UK)

Album: Extended (Limited Edition)

Genre: Indie / New Wave, Synth Pop

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 350 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1:

1. All Stood Still (Extended Version) [05:04]
2. I Never Wanted To Begin (Extended Version) [06:19]
3. Reap The Wild Wind (Extended Version) [04:45]
4. We Came To Dance (Extended Version) [07:58]
5. One Small Day (Special Re-Mix) [07:50]
6. One Small Day (Special Re-Mix Extra) [08:31]
7. White China (Special Re-Mix) [08:24]
8. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Special Re-Mix) [10:02]
9. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (US Extended Re-Mix)* [07:44]
10. One Small Day (US Club Version)* [07:48]

CD 2:

11. Lament (Extended Version) [08:02]
12. Heart of The Country (Special Re-Mix) [11:03]
13. Love’s Great Adventure (Extended Version) [05:40]
14. One Small Day (Final Mix) [07:45]
15. Serenade (Special Re-Mix) [06:03]
16. Same Old Story (Extended Version) [06:58]
17. All Fall Down (Extended Version) [07:40]
18. Brilliant (Blank & Jones Extended Remix)** [07:02]
19. Brilliant (Blank & Jones Club Mix)** [06:33]
20. Brilliant (Blank & Jones US Club Mix)** [06:49]

Chrysalis – CRBV1115

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Ultravox - Extended (Limited Edition)   buy on Ultravox - Extended (Limited Edition)

Скачать Ultravox - Extended (Limited Edition) (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Ultravox - Vienna (Definnitive Edition) (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 327 | Author: Estragon | Publication date: 18 Nov 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.