Music albums mp3 & flac: 81274 total, 14598 on the free hosts

Elysian Fields - Dreams That Breath Your Name (2003)

Elysian Fields - Dreams That Breath Your Name mp3
Artist/Band: Elysian Fields (USA)

Album: Dreams That Breath Your Name

Genre: Indie / New Wave, Rock (Female Vocal)

Release date: 2003

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 147 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Stop The Sun (03:41)
02. Baby Get Lost (03:23)
03. Timing Is Everything (02:45)
04. Drunk On Dark Sublime (03:44)
05. Live For The Touch (04:57)
06. Passing On The Stairs (05:23)
07. Shooting Stars (04:28)
08. Shrinking Heads In The Sunset (04:21)
09. Never Mind That Now (04:51)
10. Narcosmicoma (05:41)
11. Unknown Title (02:23)
12. Dog Of Tears (03:02)
Полное время альбома: [48:45]

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Elysian Fields - Dreams That Breath Your Name   buy on Elysian Fields - Dreams That Breath Your Name

Скачать Elysian Fields - Dreams That Breath Your Name (2003) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Elysian Fields - Last Night On Earth (2011)
  • Elysian Fields - Last Night On Earth (2011) flac
  • Elysian Fields - The Afterlife (2009)
  • Elysian Fields - The Afterlife (2009) flac
  • Elysian Fields - Bum Raps & Love Taps (2005)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 87 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 12 Aug 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.