Music albums mp3 & flac: 65090 total, 13821 on the free hosts

DeadStar Assembly - Unsaved (2006) flac

DeadStar Assembly - Unsaved flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: DeadStar Assembly (USA)

Album: Unsaved

Genre: Industrial Metal, Gothic Metal

Release date: 2006

Format: FLAC

Size: 396 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Unsaved Pt. 1 [01:17]
02. Unsaved Pt. 2 [02:54]
03. Killing Myself Again [03:52]
04. Dejected [03:34]
05. Naive [04:42]
06. And Ashes Will Fall [04:13]
07. Showing Teeth [00:56]
08. Darker Now [04:05]
09. Pale Blue [04:51]
10. Bled [04:03]
11. Serial [04:10]
12. Insurrection [03:16]
13. At Both Ends [04:29]
14. Death Wish [04:02]
15. Perfectliy Destroyed [01:20]
Полное время альбома: [51:50]

password for archive: sereda

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on DeadStar Assembly - Unsaved   buy on DeadStar Assembly - Unsaved

Скачать DeadStar Assembly - Unsaved (2006) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Deadstar Assembly - Blame It on the Devil (2015)
  • DeadStar Assembly - Coat of Arms (2010)
  • DeadStar Assembly - Unsaved (2006)
  • Deadstar Assembly - Deadstar Assembly (2002)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 43 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 1 Oct 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.