Music albums mp3 & flac: 123656 total, 15153 on the free hosts

VA - Monsters of Metal - Vol. 6 (2008)

VA - Monsters of Metal -  Vol. 6 mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Germany)

Album: Monsters of Metal - Vol. 6 (Compilation)

Genre: Industrial Metal, Doom Metal, Thrash Metal

Release date: 2008

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 172 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 Dimmu Borgir - The Serpentine Offering.flac
02 Deathstars - Virtue to Vice
03 Exodus - Riot Act
04 Sonic Syndicate - Jack of Diamonds
05 Eluveitie - Inis Mona
06 DEATH ANGEL - Dethroned
07 Soilwork - Exile
08 HYPOCRISY - Departure
09 Therion - Blood of Kingu
10 DEATH ANGEL - The Devil Incarnate
11 Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - Nach Der Ebbe
12 Belphegor - Der Geistertreiber
13 Sylosis - Teras
14 Kataklysm - Blood in Heaven
15 Samael - Black Hole
16 Vader - Never Say My Name
17 Behemoth - Ov Fire and the Void

Скачать VA - Monsters of Metal - Vol. 6 (2008) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - EBM Day 2021 (Classics And Rarities!) (2021)
  • VA - 40 Years (A Special Tribute To Depeche Mode) (2021)
  • VA - New Dark Age Vol.4 (2CD) (2006)
  • VA - New Dark Age Vol.3 (2CD) (2005)
  • VA - New Dark Age Vol.2 (2CD) (2004)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 116 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 27 Jul 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.