Music albums mp3 & flac: 125607 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Voiicide - The Projekt Technophage Anthology (2021)

Voiicide - The Projekt Technophage Anthology mp3
Artist/Band: Voiicide (USA)

Album: The Projekt Technophage Anthology (Compilation)

Genre: Industrial Metal, Industrial (Electro-Industrial)

Release date: 2021

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 155 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Light the Way (2:13)
02. How to Be an Antichrist: 8 Steps (With Pictures) – wikiHow (3:35)
03. We are the Darkness (Feat Vatem Oliver) (3:02)
04. Virtual Girl (3:16)
05. Touch of an Angel (1:29)
06. Aforementioned BeepBoop Music (3:12)
07. Interweb (Poppy Cover) (3:51)
08. Meme Slut (4:05)
09. Stillwater Cult (3:24)
10. Broken (2014) (3:54)
11. Bridge Burning 101 (5:31)
12. Suicide Cult (3:10)
13. Let There Be Darkness (1:08)
14. State of the #Art (3:46)
15. Perfectly Symmetrical Violence (4:11)
16. War Against You (3:09)
17. Killbots (3:44)
18. Bridge Burning 102: Advanced Arson for Loose Ends (4:16)
19. Crowd Control (2020 BLM Fundraiser) (3:08)
20. Everything is Chrome in the Future (2018, First Demo) (0:59)

Скачать Voiicide - The Projekt Technophage Anthology (2021) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 108 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 17 Sep 2021
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.