Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

Atrocity - Werk 80 II (2008)

Atrocity - Werk 80 II mp3
Artist/Band: Atrocity (Germany)

Album: Werk 80 II

Genre: Industrial, Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal (Ethno Metal)

Release date: 2008

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 149 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. People Are People (Depeche Mode Cover) 3:43
02. Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat Cover) 5:10
03. Relax (Frankie Goes To Hollywood Cover) 3:47
04. Don't You (Forget About Me) (Simple Minds Cover) 4:27
05. The Sun Always Shines on TV (A-HA Cover) 4:48
06. Hey Little Girl (Icehouse Cover) 4:27
07. Fade To Grey (Visage Cover) 3:26
08. Such A Shame (Talk Talk Cover) 4:11
09. Keine Heimat (Ideal Cover) 3:45
10. Here Comes The Rain Again (Eurythmics Cover) 4:47
11. Forever Young (Alphaville Cover) 3:48
12. Feels Like Heaven (Fiction Factory Cover) 4:04

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Atrocity - Werk 80 II   buy on Atrocity - Werk 80 II

Скачать Atrocity - Werk 80 II (2008) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Atrocity - Okkult III (2CD) (2023)
  • Atrocity - Malicious Sukkubus (2022)
  • Atrocity - Atlantis (German enhanced press) (2004) flac
  • Atrocity - Gemini (Blue cover) (2000) flac
  • Atrocity - Hallucinations (US press '90) (1990) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 565 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 26 Aug 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.