Music albums mp3 & flac: 153918 total, 15755 on the free hosts

Atrocity - Werk 80 II (Deluxe Ed.) (2008)

Atrocity - Werk 80 II (Deluxe Ed.) mp3
Artist/Band: Atrocity (Germany)

Album: Werk 80 II (Deluxe Ed.)

Genre: Industrial, Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal (Ethno Metal)

Release date: 2008

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 257 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):


01. People Are People (Depeche Mode) (03:43)
02. Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat) (05:10)
03. Relax( Frankie Goes To Hollywood) (03:48)
04. Don't You (Forget About Me) (Simple Minds) (04:28)
05. The Sun Always Shines On TV (A-Ha) (04:49)
06. Hey Little Girl (Icehouse) (04:27)
07. Fade To Grey (Visage) (03:26)
08. Such A Shame (Talk Talk) (04:11)
09. Keine Heimat (Ideal) (03:45)
10. Here Comes The Rain Again (Eurythmics) (04:48)
11. Forever Young (Alphaville) (03:50)
12. Feels Like Heaven (Fiction Factory) (04:04)


01. Shout (Tears for Fears) (06:30)
02. Rage Hard (Frankie Goes to Hollywood) (05:00)
03. Wild Boys (Duran Duran) (04:13)
04. The Great Commandment (Camouflage) (03:32)
05. Send Me an Angel (Real Life) (03:50)
06. Tainted Love (Gloria Jones) (02:50)
07. Der Mussolini (D.A.F.) (03:50)
08. Being Boiled (Human League) (03:52)
09. Don't Go (Yazoo) (03:04)
10. Let's Dance (David Bowie) (05:14)
11. Maid Of Orleans (O.M.D.) (04:11)
12. Das Letzte Mal (D.A.F. Cover) (03:35)
13. Die Deutschmaschine (And One Cover) (04:26)
14. Verschwende Deine Jugend (D.A.F. Cover) (03:56)
15. Tainted Love (Gloria Jones Cover) (Albrin-Mix) (03:06)
16. Shout (Tears For Fears Cover) (Edit) (06:31)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Atrocity - Werk 80 II (Deluxe Ed.)   buy on Atrocity - Werk 80 II (Deluxe Ed.)

Скачать Atrocity - Werk 80 II (Deluxe Ed.) (2008) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Atrocity - Okkult III (2CD) (2023)
  • Atrocity - Malicious Sukkubus (2022)
  • Atrocity - Atlantis (German enhanced press) (2004) flac
  • Atrocity - Gemini (Blue cover) (2000) flac
  • Atrocity - Hallucinations (US press '90) (1990) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 604 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 26 Aug 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.