Music albums mp3 & flac: 73425 total, 14337 on the free hosts

Thomas Zwijsen - Nylon Metal (2018)

Thomas Zwijsen - Nylon Metal mp3
Artist/Band: Thomas Zwijsen (Netherlands)

Album: Nylon Metal

Genre: Instrumental Music (Guitar Instrumental)

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 256 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1:
01 The Good, The Bad, The Ugly (2:26) Ennio Moricone
02 Eagle Fly Free (4:15) Helloween
03 2 Minutes To Midnight (5:03) Iron Maiden
04 Forever (ft. Bruce Kulick) (3:56) KISS
05 Definitely Doable (2:24) Thomas Zwijsen
06 Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son (7:36) Iron Maiden
07 Hollow Years (4:41) Dream Theater
08 Eye Of The Tiger (2:41) Survivor
09 Renegade (3:16) Hammerfall
10 The Unforgiven II (4:00) Metallica
11 Soldier Of Fortune (3:08) Deep Purple
12 Twisted Mind (4:45) Avantasia
13 Fading Monument (3:23) Thomas Zwijsen
14 The Final Countdown (4:11) Europe

CD 2:
01 Where Eagles Dare (4:34) Iron Maiden
02 Temple Of The King (3:05) Rainbow
03 Lightning Strikes Twice (ft. Blaze Bayley) (4:25) Iron Maiden
04 Enter Sandman (3:45) Metallica
05 All My Love (3:39) Led Zeppelin
06 Want You Bad (3:27) The Offspring
07 The Wickerman (ft. Anne Bakker) (4:16) Iron Maiden
08 Space Oddity (4:06) David Bowie
09 The Minstrel's Duel (2:01) Thomas Zwijsen
10 Smoke On The Water (2:59) Deep Purple
11 Future World (3:57) Helloween
12 Living After Midnight (3:31) Judas Priest
13 Detroit Rock City (ft. Nathanael Taekema) (3:29) KISS
14 Burn (ft. Anne Bakker) (4:33) Deep Purple

Bruce Kulick : acoustic guitar on CD1 - Track 04 "Forever".
Blaze Bayley : lead vocals on CD2 - Track 03 "Lightning Strikes Twice".
Anne Bakker : violin on CD2 - Track 07 "The Wicker Man",
lead vocals and violin on CD2 - Track 14 "Burn".
Nathanael Taekema: percussion on CD2 - Track 13 "Detroit Rock City".

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Thomas Zwijsen - Nylon Metal   buy on Thomas Zwijsen - Nylon Metal

Скачать Thomas Zwijsen - Nylon Metal (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 99 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 30 Sep 2018
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.