Music albums mp3 & flac: 73425 total, 14337 on the free hosts

Dave Westmoreland - Guitar Moods (1998)

Dave Westmoreland - Guitar Moods mp3
Artist/Band: Dave Westmoreland (USA)

Album: Guitar Moods

Genre: Instrumental Music (Acoustic Guitar)

Release date: 1998

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 162 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Imagine (03:34)
02. Love Is All Around (03:44)
03. Always on My Mind (04:12)
04. Michelle (03:21)
05. California Dreaming (03:28)
06. Saving All My Love for You (03:49)
07. Pretty Woman (03:32)
08. All I Have to Do Is Dream (03:54)
09. Can't Help Falliing in Love (03:10)
10. The Air That I Breathe (03:37)
11. You'll Never Walk Alone (03:27)
12. Spanish Eyes (03:11)
13. Killing Me Softly with His Song (03:33)
14. For the Good Times (02:57)
15. If I Ruled the World (03:09)
16. These Foolish Things (03:09)
17. It's Now or Never (03:28)
18. To Know You Is to Love You (04:01)
19. And I Love You So (03:55)
20. Secret Garden (03:57)
Полное время альбома: [01:11:18]

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Dave Westmoreland - Guitar Moods   buy on Dave Westmoreland - Guitar Moods

Скачать Dave Westmoreland - Guitar Moods (1998) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 114 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 8 Oct 2018
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.