Music albums mp3 & flac: 74622 total, 14404 on the free hosts

Ashra - Belle Alliance (1980)

Ashra - Belle Alliance mp3
Artist/Band: Ashra (Germany)

Album: Belle Alliance

Genre: Krautrock (Electronic)

Release date: 1980

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 102 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Wudu
02. Screamer
03. Boomerang
04. Aerogen
05. Sausalito
06. Kazoo
07. Code Blue
08. Mistral


- Manuel Göttsching - guitar, synthesizer, sequencer, bass
- Lutz Ulbrich - guitar, keyboards, bass, voice
- Harald Großkopf - drums, percussion, synthesizer, voice

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Ashra - Belle Alliance   buy on Ashra - Belle Alliance

Скачать Ashra - Belle Alliance (1980) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Ashra - New Age Of Earth (1977)
  • Ashra - New Age Of Earth (1977) flac
  • Ashra - Blackouts (1977)
  • Ashra - Blackouts (1977) flac
  • Ashra - Belle Alliance (1980) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 143 | Author: keschanja | Publication date: 8 Aug 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.