Music albums mp3 & flac: 153918 total, 15755 on the free hosts

A.R. & Machines - 71/17 Another Green Journey: Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg (2022)

A.R. & Machines - 71/17 Another Green Journey: Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg mp3
Artist/Band: A.R. & Machines (Germany)

Album: 71/17 Another Green Journey: Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg (Live)

Genre: Krautrock

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 157 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Melodia Echolalia (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (01:25)
02. Swingin' Message (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (03:16)
03. Perfect World with Little Bugs (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (07:26)
04. Zhivago Shankar (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (05:54)
05. Lost in a Mirror Maze (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (05:55)
06. Rockin' Chair on Cloud 7 (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (05:01)
07. Echo Boogie (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (04:08)
08. Here Is Your Wake Up Call (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (05:56)
09. Mermaid in a Whiskeytumbler (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (07:30)
10. Jay Guru Dev (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (05:12)
11. Another Green Journey (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (09:10)
12. In the Labyrinth of the Mind (Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg) (04:34)

Скачать A.R. & Machines - 71/17 Another Green Journey: Live at Elbphilharmonie Hamburg (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 69 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 14 Oct 2022
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.