Music albums mp3 & flac: 153918 total, 15755 on the free hosts

Minami Deutsch - Fortune Goodies (2022)

Minami Deutsch - Fortune Goodies mp3
Artist/Band: Minami Deutsch (Japan)

Album: Fortune Goodies

Genre: Krautrock

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 121 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Your Pulse (5:22)
02. Still Foggy (4:48)
03. Grumpy Joa (5:32)
04. Pueblo (4:06)
05. Interpreters of Forest (5:09)
06. Fortune Goodies (7:52)
07. Whereabouts (5:44)
08. Steller Waffle (3:37)
09. Floating Fountain (3:35)
10. The Border (4:44)

Line Up:
- Kyotaro Miula / guitar, vocals, synthesizer, sound collage, drums
- Taku Idemoto / guitar, drums
- Keita Ise / bass
- Kosei Terunuma / drums

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Minami Deutsch - Fortune Goodies   buy on Minami Deutsch - Fortune Goodies

Скачать Minami Deutsch - Fortune Goodies (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Minami Deutsch - With Dim Light (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 79 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 30 Nov 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.