Music albums mp3 & flac: 123407 total, 15164 on the free hosts

Meshuggah - The Ophidian Trek (2014)

Meshuggah - The Ophidian Trek mp3
Artist/Band: Meshuggah (Sweden)

Album: The Ophidian Trek (Live)

Genre: Math Metal, Progressive Metal

Release date: 2014

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 201 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

Disc 1:

01. Swarmer [00:01:58]
02. Swarm [00:05:22]
03. Combustion [00:04:21]
04. Rational Gaze [00:05:03]
05. obZen [00:05:20]
06. Lethargica [00:06:04]
07. Do Not Look Down [00:04:56]
08. The Hurt That Finds You First [00:05:46]
09. I am Colossus [00:04:49]

Disc 2:

01. Bleed [00:07:20]
02. Demiurge [00:05:18]
03. New Millennium Cyanide Christ [00:05:08]
04. Dancers to a Discordant System [00:10:14]
05. Mind's Mirrors / In Death - is Life / In Death - is Death [00:14:10]
06. The Last Vigil [00:04:09]

Скачать Meshuggah - The Ophidian Trek (2014) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Meshuggah - obZen (2008) flac
  • Meshuggah - Catch Thirtythree (2005) flac
  • Meshuggah - The Violent Sleep of Reason (2016)
  • Meshuggah - Pitch Black (2013)
  • Meshuggah - Koloss (Limited Edition) (2012)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 475 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 12 Feb 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.