Music albums mp3 & flac: 144422 total, 15536 on the free hosts

In Flames - Come Clarity (Rе-Issuе 2014) (2006)

In Flames - Come Clarity (Rе-Issuе 2014) mp3
Artist/Band: In Flames (Sweden)

Album: Come Clarity (Rе-Issuе 2014)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Modern Metal

Release date: 2006

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 147 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Take This Life (3:35)
02. Leeches (2:56)
03. Reflect The Storm (4:16)
04. Dead End (3:23)
05. Scream (3:13)
06. Come Clarity (4:16)
07. Vacuum (3:40)
08. Pacing Death's Trail (3:01)
09. Crawl Through Knives (4:03)
10. Versus Terminus (3:19)
11. Our Infinite Struggle (3:47)
12. Vanishing Light (3:15)
13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone (5:19)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on In Flames - Come Clarity (Rе-Issuе 2014)   buy on In Flames - Come Clarity (Rе-Issuе 2014)

Скачать In Flames - Come Clarity (Rе-Issuе 2014) (2006) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • In Flames - I, The Mask (Союз digipak) (2019) flac
  • In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak) (2016) flac
  • In Flames - Siren Charms (Regular europe press) (2014) flac
  • In Flames - Sounds Of A Playground Fading (1-st German press) (2011) flac
  • In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD) (2008) ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1803 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 9 Apr 2011, corrected 3 Apr 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.