Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

DevilDriver - Pray For Villains (Limited Edition) (2009)

DevilDriver - Pray For Villains (Limited Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: DevilDriver (U.S.A.)

Album: Pray For Villains (Limited Edition)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Groove Metal

Release date: 2009

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 200 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Pray For Villains (04:02)
02. Pure Sincerity (04:38)
03. Fate Stepped In (05:10)
04. Back With A Vengeance (03:42)
05. I've Been Sober (05:16)
06. Resurrection Blvd. (03:59)
07. Forgiveness Is A Six Gun (04:42)
08. Waiting For November (05:07)
09. It's In The Cards (04:25)
10. Another Night in London (03:05)
11. Bitter Pill (04:25)
12. Teach Me To Whisper (04:01)
13. I See Belief (03:55)
14. Self-Affliction (Bonus Track) (04:48)
15. Dust Be The Destiny (Bonus Track) (03:09)
16. Damning The Heavens (Bonus Track) (02:19)
17. Wasted Years (Bonus Track) (Iron Maiden Cover) (05:00)

Dez Fafara - Vocals (Coal Chamber)
Mike Spreitzer - Guitar
Jeff Kendrick - Guitar
Jon Miller - Bass, Guitar (Plague of Sheol)
John Boecklin - Drums, Guitar

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on DevilDriver - Pray For Villains (Limited Edition)   buy on DevilDriver - Pray For Villains (Limited Edition)

Скачать DevilDriver - Pray For Villains (Limited Edition) (2009) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • DevilDriver - Dealing with Demons Vol. II (2023)
  • DevilDriver - Dealing With Demons I (2020)
  • DevilDriver - Outlaws 'til the End, Vol. 1 (2018) flac
  • DevilDriver - Outlaws ’Til the End, Vol. 1 (2018)
  • DevilDriver - The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand (Special Edition) (2006)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1485 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 13 Dec 2011, corrected 17 Apr 2014
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.