Music albums mp3 & flac: 147579 total, 15628 on the free hosts

Sentenced - Love & Death (Reissue Japanese Edition 1996) (1995) flac

Sentenced - Love & Death (Reissue Japanese Edition 1996) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Sentenced (Finland)

Album: Love & Death (Reissue Japanese Edition 1996) (Single/EP)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 1995

Format: FLAC

Size: 262 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Way I Wanna Go (04:11)
02. Obsession (05:25)
03. Dreamlands (04:50)
04. White Wedding (Billy Idol cover) (03:22)
05. Love And Death (03:24)
06. The Trooper (Iron Maiden cover) (Bonus Track for Japan) (03:16)
07. Desert By Night (Bonus Track for Japan) (06:29)

[CD-Rip] Victor Entertainment, Inc. [VICP-2137]
1041 kbps FLAC [image.cue.log. Full scans]

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Sentenced - Love & Death (Reissue Japanese Edition 1996)   buy on Sentenced - Love & Death (Reissue Japanese Edition 1996)

Скачать Sentenced - Love & Death (Reissue Japanese Edition 1996) (1995) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Sentenced - Down (US Nimbus press '97) (1996) flac
  • Sentenced - The Cold White Light (Special 2CD edition '12) (2002) flac
  • Sentenced - Shadows of the Past (1992) flac
  • Sentenced - Shadows of the Past (1992)
  • Sentenced - When Death Joins Us (The Coffin: Box Set 2009) (1990)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 920 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 22 Oct 2012, corrected 8 Oct 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.