Music albums mp3 & flac: 141276 total, 15510 on the free hosts

Insomnium - One For Sorrow [Japanese Edition] (2011) flac

Insomnium - One For Sorrow [Japanese Edition] flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Insomnium (Finland)

Album: One For Sorrow [Japanese Edition]

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2011

Format: FLAC

Size: 469 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Inertia (03:43)
02. Through The Shadows (04:31)
03. Song Of The Blackest Bird (07:29)
04. Only One Who Waits (05:17)
05. Unsung (05:04)
06. Every Hour Wounds (05:25)
07. Decoherence (03:18)
08. Lay The Ghost To Rest (07:46)
09. Regain The Fire (04:27)
10. One For Sorrow (06:07)
11. Weather The Storm (Limited Edition Bonus Track) (04:55)
12. Beyond The Horizon (Japanese Bonus Track) (05:11)

[CD-Rip] 2012 Avalon [MICP-11036]
Формат: 1007 kbps FLAC [image.cue. log.]

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Insomnium - One For Sorrow [Japanese Edition]   buy on Insomnium - One For Sorrow [Japanese Edition]

Скачать Insomnium - One For Sorrow [Japanese Edition] (2011) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Insomnium - Argent Moon (2021)
  • Insomnium - Heart Like A Grave (Deluxe Editioin) (2019)
  • Insomnium - In The Halls Of Awaiting (2002)
  • Insomnium - Since The Day It All Came Down (2004)
  • Insomnium - Above The Weeping World (2006)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 815 | Author: maximusdominus | Publication date: 9 Apr 2013, corrected 17 Dec 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.