Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

Omnium Gatherum - New World Shadows (Korea Ed.) (2011)

Omnium Gatherum - New World Shadows (Korea Ed.) mp3
Artist/Band: Omnium Gatherum (Finland)

Album: New World Shadows (Korea Ed.)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2011

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 165 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Everfields 09:17
02. Ego 04:07
03. New World Shadows 06:00
04. Soul Journeys 04:54
05. Nova Flame 04:10
06. An Infinite Mind 05:43
07. Watcher of the Skies (Instrumental) 04:17
08. The Distance 03:59
09. Deep Cold 09:29
10. Soul Journeys (2010 Demo) (04:56)
11. The Distance (2010 Demo) (04:06)
12. Deep Cold (Live, Ilosaarirock Festival 2011) (09:01)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Omnium Gatherum - New World Shadows (Korea Ed.)   buy on Omnium Gatherum - New World Shadows (Korea Ed.)

Скачать Omnium Gatherum - New World Shadows (Korea Ed.) (2011) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Omnium Gatherum - Slasher (2023) flac
  • Omnium Gatherum - Stuck On Snakes Way (2007) flac
  • Omnium Gatherum - Spirits And August Light / Steal The Light (2004) flac
  • Omnium Gatherum - Origin (2021) flac
  • Omnium Gatherum - Years in Waste (2004) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 767 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 7 Aug 2013, corrected 22 Feb 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.