Music albums mp3 & flac: 153918 total, 15755 on the free hosts

Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs (2009) flac

Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Ghost Brigade (Finland)

Album: Isolation Songs

Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Post Metal (Depressive Rock)

Release date: 2009

Format: FLAC

Size: 504 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Suffocated 05:28
02. My Heart Is a Tomb 04:27
03. Into the Black Light 05:27
04. Lost in a Loop 05:03
05. 22:22 - Nihil 05:48
06. Architect of New Beginnings 04:32
07. Birth 09:01
08. Concealed Revulsions 05:30
09. Secrets of the Earth 05:04
10. A Storm Inside 06:20
11. Liar (Bonus Track) 04:00

[CD-Rip] 2009 Season Of Mist [SOM 202]
Формат: 945 kbps FLAC [image.cue.log. Full Scans]

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs   buy on Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs

Скачать Ghost Brigade - Isolation Songs (2009) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Ghost Brigade - IV: One with the Storm (2014) flac
  • Ghost Brigade - The Best of Ghost Brigade (2017)
  • Ghost Brigade - Until Fear No Longer Defines Us (2011)
  • Ghost Brigade - Until Fear No Longer Defines Us (DIGI) (2011) flac
  • Ghost Brigade - Guided by Fire (DIGI) (2007) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 799 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 13 Dec 2013, corrected 10 Jun 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.