Music albums mp3 & flac: 151294 total, 15702 on the free hosts

Sentenced - Buried Alive (2CD German Edition) (2006) flac

Sentenced - Buried Alive (2CD German Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Sentenced (Finland)

Album: Buried Alive (2CD German Edition) (Live)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Gothic Metal

Release date: 2006

Format: FLAC

Size: 882 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

Disc 1:

01. Funeral Intro 02:28
02. Where Waters fall frozen 00:59
03. May today become the Day 04:27
04. Neverlasting 04:30
05. Bleed 04:04
06. The Rain comes falling down 05:55
07. Ever-frost 05:15
08. Sun won't shine 03:57
09. Dead Moon rising 05:14
10. Despair-ridden Hearts 04:45
11. Broken 04:15
12. The Suicider / Excuse me while I kill myself 05:52

Disc 2:

01. The War ain't over! 05:21
02. Nepenthe 04:00
03. Northern Lights 06:05
04. The Way I wanna go 04:21
05. Dance on the Graves (Lil' Siztah) 04:53
06. Noose 04:12
07. Aika Multaa muistot [everything is nothing] 05:02
08. Farewell 03:51
09. No one there 08:15
10. Drown together 04:37
11. Cross my Heart and hope to die 04:05
12. Brief is the Light 04:56
13. Vengeance is mine 04:18
14. End of the Road 06:03

[CD-Rip]  Century Media Records [77646-2]
Формат:  FLAC [image.cue.log. Full scans]
CD-1: 991 kbps
CD-2: 985 kbps

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Sentenced - Buried Alive (2CD German Edition)   buy on Sentenced - Buried Alive (2CD German Edition)

Скачать Sentenced - Buried Alive (2CD German Edition) (2006) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Sentenced - Down (US Nimbus press '97) (1996) flac
  • Sentenced - The Cold White Light (Special 2CD edition '12) (2002) flac
  • Sentenced - Shadows of the Past (1992) flac
  • Sentenced - Shadows of the Past (1992)
  • Sentenced - When Death Joins Us (The Coffin: Box Set 2009) (1990)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 552 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 25 Dec 2014, corrected 8 Oct 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.