Music albums mp3 & flac: 144424 total, 15537 on the free hosts

Dark Tranquillity - The Gallery (Deluxe Ed. 2005) (1995)

Dark Tranquillity - The Gallery (Deluxe Ed. 2005) mp3
Artist/Band: Dark Tranquillity (Sweden)

Album: The Gallery (Deluxe Ed. 2005)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 1995

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 166 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Punish My Heaven 04:48
02. Silence, And The Firmament Withdrew 02:36
03. Edenspring 04:31
04. The Dividing Line 05:01
05. The Gallery 04:08
06. The One Brooding Warning 04:14
07. Midway Through Infinity 03:30
08. Lethe 04:43
09. The Emptiness From Which I Fed 05:44
10. Mine Is The Grandeur... 02:27
11. ...Of Melancholy Burning 06:16
12. Bringer Of Torture (Kreator Cover) 02:20
13. Sacred Reich (Sacred Reich Cover) 03:14
14. 22 Acacia Avenue (Iron Maiden Cover) 06:06
15. Lady In Black (Mercyful Fate Cover) 04:23
16. My Friend Of Misery (Metallica Cover) 05:28

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Dark Tranquillity - The Gallery (Deluxe Ed. 2005)   buy on Dark Tranquillity - The Gallery (Deluxe Ed. 2005)

Скачать Dark Tranquillity - The Gallery (Deluxe Ed. 2005) (1995) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Dark Tranquillity - Construct (2CD Box set) (2013) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Fiction (Japanese press) (2007) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Character (Фоно press '05) (2005) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Lost to Apathy (Фоно enhanced EP) (2004) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Damage Done (Фоно enhanced press '02) (2002) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 337 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 14 Aug 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.