Music albums mp3 & flac: 144092 total, 15535 on the free hosts

Dark Tranquillity - Haven (20 Years Anniversary Ed. 2009) (2000)

Dark Tranquillity - Haven (20 Years Anniversary Ed. 2009) mp3
Artist/Band: Dark Tranquillity (Sweden)

Album: Haven (20 Years Anniversary Ed. 2009)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2000

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 147 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Wonders At Your Feet 03:02
02. No Built To Last 03:38
03. Indiffernt Suns 03:35
04. Feast Of Burden 03:25
05. Haven 03:32
06. The Same 03:11
07. Fabric 03:56
08. Ego Drama 04:35
09. Rundown 03:54
10. Emptier Still 03:39
11. At Loss For Words 06:44
12. In Sight * 04:12
13. Misery In Me * 04:39
14. Cornered * 03:59
15. The Wonders At Your Feet (Live) * 03:47

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Dark Tranquillity - Haven (20 Years Anniversary Ed. 2009)   buy on Dark Tranquillity - Haven (20 Years Anniversary Ed. 2009)

Скачать Dark Tranquillity - Haven (20 Years Anniversary Ed. 2009) (2000) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Dark Tranquillity - Construct (2CD Box set) (2013) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Fiction (Japanese press) (2007) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Character (Фоно press '05) (2005) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Lost to Apathy (Фоно enhanced EP) (2004) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Damage Done (Фоно enhanced press '02) (2002) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 364 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 16 Aug 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.