Music albums mp3 & flac: 81267 total, 14598 on the free hosts

Omnium Gatherum - The Burning Cold (Japanise Edition) (2018) flac

Omnium Gatherum - The Burning Cold (Japanise Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Omnium Gatherum (Finland)

Album: The Burning Cold (Japanise Edition)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2018

Format: FLAC

Size: 508 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Burning [02:06]
02. Gods Go First [04:31]
03. Refining Fire [05:14]
04. Rest in Your Heart [04:52]
05. Over the Battlefield [04:21]
06. The Fearless Entity [04:43]
07. Be the Sky [04:44]
08. Driven by Conflict [03:57]
09. The Frontline [05:17]
10. Planet Scale [05:43]
11. Cold [05:49]
12. Blade Reflections (Bonus) [04:57]
13. We Who Are Not As Others (Bonus) [03:53]
Полное время альбома: [01:00:07]

password for archive: sereda

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Omnium Gatherum - The Burning Cold (Japanise Edition)   buy on Omnium Gatherum - The Burning Cold (Japanise Edition)

Скачать Omnium Gatherum - The Burning Cold (Japanise Edition) (2018) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Omnium Gatherum - The Burning Cold (2018)
  • Omnium Gatherum - Grey Heavens (Japanese Ed.) (2016)
  • Omnium Gatherum - Beyond (Korea Ed.) (2013)
  • Клип Omnium Gatherum - Frontiers (2016)
  • Omnium Gatherum - Spirits And August Light / Steal The Light (Remaster 2008 ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 204 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 23 Oct 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.