Music albums mp3 & flac: 74466 total, 14358 on the free hosts

Arch Enemy - Covered In Blood (2019)

Arch Enemy - Covered In Blood mp3
Artist/Band: Arch Enemy (Sweden)

Album: Covered In Blood (Compilation)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 163 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Shout (Tears for Fears cover) 04:45
02. Back to Back (Pretty Maids cover) 03:21
03. Shadow on the Wall (Mike Oldfield cover) 03:03
04. Breaking the Law (Judas Priest cover) 02:20
05. Nitad (Moderat Likvidation cover) 01:06
06. When the Innocent Die (Anti Cimex cover) 01:57
07. Warsystem (Shitlickers cover) 00:54
08. Armed Revolution (Shitlickers cover) 00:51
09. Sprackta snutskallar (Shitlickers cover) 00:51
10. The Leader (of the f**kin' Assholes) (Shitlickers cover) 01:02
11. City Baby Attacked by Rats (Charged GBH cover) 02:48
12. Warning (Discharge cover) 02:44
13. The Zoo (Scorpions cover) 04:42
14. Wings of Tomorrow (Europe cover) 03:15
15. The Oath (KISS cover) 04:14
16. The Book of Heavy Metal (Dream Evil cover) 04:16
17. Walk in the Shadows (Queensr?che cover) 03:06
18. Incarnated Solvent Abuse (Carcass cover) 04:35
19. Kill with Power (Manowar cover) 03:30
20. Symphony of Destruction (Megadeth cover) 04:02
21. Aces High (Iron Maiden cover) 04:24
22. Scream of Anger (Europe cover) 03:46
23. Starbreaker (Judas Priest cover) 03:23
24. The Ides of March (Iron Maiden cover) 01:44


Скачать Arch Enemy - Covered In Blood (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Arch Enemy - Reason to Believe (2018)
  • Arch Enemy - The Root Of All Evil (Limited Edition) (2009)
  • Arch Enemy - Nemesisway (Live at Metalway) (2006)
  • Arch Enemy - Stigmata (1998) flac
  • Arch Enemy - Rapunk (2018) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 474 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 17 Jan 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.