Music albums mp3 & flac: 151294 total, 15702 on the free hosts

Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Saivon Lapsi (Limited Edition) (2013) flac

Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Saivon Lapsi (Limited Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Eternal Tears of Sorrow (Finland)

Album: Saivon Lapsi (Limited Edition)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2013

Format: FLAC

Size: 605 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Saivo [01:11]
02. Dark Alliance [04:17]
03. Legion Of Beast [04:06]
04. Kuura [01:01]
05. Dance Of December [04:40]
06. The Day [04:14]
07. Sound Of Silence [04:15]
08. Beneath The Frozen Leaves [05:30]
09. Swan Saivo [04:23]
10. Blood Stained Sea [04:06]
11. Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act III: Saivon Lapsi) [07:27]
+ Bonus videoclip "Swan Saivo"
Полное время альбома: [45:10]

password for archive: sereda

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Saivon Lapsi (Limited Edition)   buy on Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Saivon Lapsi (Limited Edition)

Скачать Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Saivon Lapsi (Limited Edition) (2013) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Sinner's Serenade (1997) flac
  • Eternal Tears Of Sorrow - A Virgin And A Whore (Tape Rip) (2001)
  • Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Children of the Dark Waters (2009) flac
  • Eternal Tears of Sorrow - Before the Bleeding Sun (2006) flac
  • Eternal Tears of Sorrow - A Virgin and a Whore (2001) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 304 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 5 Sep 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.