Music albums mp3 & flac: 144423 total, 15536 on the free hosts

In Flames - Lunar Strain + Subterranean (Japanese press) (1995) flac

In Flames - Lunar Strain + Subterranean (Japanese press) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: In Flames (Sweden)

Album: Lunar Strain + Subterranean (Japanese press)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 1995

Format: FLAC

Size: 445 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

Lunar Strain:
1. Behind Space 4'54
2. Lunar Strain 4'05
3. Starfosaken 3'10
4. Dreamscape 3'45
5. Everlost (Part 1) 4'16
6. Everlost (Part 2) 2'58
7. Hårgalåten 2'26
8. In Flames 5'33
9. Upon An Oaken Throne 2'49
10. Clad In Shadows 2'49

Subterranean EP:
11. Stand Ablaze 4'38
12. Everdying 2'50
13. Subterranean 5'48
14. Timeless 1'45
15. Biosphere 5'13
Bonus track:
16. Eye Of The Beholder (Metallica cover) 5'20

Matrix/runout: TFCK-88737 1M10 C 77
(CD-Rip) Toy's Factory (TFCK-88737)
Формат: 955 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans)
Размер: 444.52 Mb
Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on In Flames - Lunar Strain + Subterranean (Japanese press)   buy on In Flames - Lunar Strain + Subterranean (Japanese press)

Скачать In Flames - Lunar Strain + Subterranean (Japanese press) (1995) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • In Flames - I, The Mask (Союз digipak) (2019) flac
  • In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak) (2016) flac
  • In Flames - Siren Charms (Regular europe press) (2014) flac
  • In Flames - Sounds Of A Playground Fading (1-st German press) (2011) flac
  • In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD) (2008) ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 159 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 18 Sep 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.