Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

In Flames - Soundtrack To Your Escape (US press) (2004) flac

In Flames - Soundtrack To Your Escape (US press) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: In Flames (Sweden)

Album: Soundtrack To Your Escape (US press)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2004

Format: FLAC

Size: 405 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. F(r)iend 3'27
2. The Quiet Place 3'45
3. Dead Alone 3'42
4. Touch Of Red 4'12
5. Like You Better Dead 3'22
6. My Sweet Shadow 4'38
7. Evil In A Closet 4'02
8. In Search For I 3'22
9. Borders And Shading 4'21
10. Superhero Of The Computer Rage 4'00
11. Dial 595-ESCAPE 3'48
12. Bottled 4'17

Matrix/runout: AO3 DIDX-093923 1
(CD-Rip) Nuclear Blast America (NB 1231-2)
Формат: 1040 kbps FLAC (image.cue. log. full scans)
Размер: 405.26 Mb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on In Flames - Soundtrack To Your Escape (US press)   buy on In Flames - Soundtrack To Your Escape (US press)

Скачать In Flames - Soundtrack To Your Escape (US press) (2004) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • In Flames - Foregone (Limited Edition) (2023) flac
  • In Flames - Lunar Strain (1-st pressing Dureco '94) (1994) flac
  • In Flames - Foregone (Limited Edition) (2023)
  • In Flames - Hell is Overcrowded and Heaven's Full of Sinners (2023) flac
  • In Flames - Hell Is Overcrowded And Heaven's Full Of Sinners (2023)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 204 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 19 Sep 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.