Music albums mp3 & flac: 144424 total, 15537 on the free hosts

In Flames - Come Clarity (Limited edition digipak CD+DVD) (2006) flac

In Flames - Come Clarity (Limited edition digipak CD+DVD) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: In Flames (Sweden)

Album: Come Clarity (Limited edition digipak CD+DVD)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2006

Format: FLAC

Size: 406 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Take This Life 3'35
2. Leeches 2'55
3. Reflect The Storm 4'16
4. Dead End 3'22
5. Scream 3'13
6. Come Clarity 4'15
7. Vacuum 3'39
8. Pacing Death's Trail 3'01
9. Crawl Through Knives 4'03
10. Versus Terminus 3'18
11. Our Infinite Struggle 3'46
12. Vanishing Light 3'14
13. Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone 5'18

1. Take This Life
2. Leeches
3. Reflect The Storm
4. Dead End
5. Scream
6. Come Clarity
7. Vacuum
8. Pacing Death's Trail
9. Crawl Through Knives
10. Versus Terminus
11. Our Infinite Struggle
12. Vanishing Light

Matrix/runout CD: LU030642 NB 1309-2 01 A02 Technicolor
Matrix/runout DVD: DV21985A NB 1637-5 A01 Technicolor
(CD-Rip) Nuclear Blast (NB 1309-0)
Формат: 1083 kbps FLAC (image.cue. log. full scans)
Размер: 406.31 Mb + 2.95 Gb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on In Flames - Come Clarity (Limited edition digipak CD+DVD)   buy on In Flames - Come Clarity (Limited edition digipak CD+DVD)

Скачать In Flames - Come Clarity (Limited edition digipak CD+DVD) (2006) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • In Flames - I, The Mask (Союз digipak) (2019) flac
  • In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak) (2016) flac
  • In Flames - Siren Charms (Regular europe press) (2014) flac
  • In Flames - Sounds Of A Playground Fading (1-st German press) (2011) flac
  • In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD) (2008) ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 177 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 19 Sep 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.