Music albums mp3 & flac: 150830 total, 15702 on the free hosts

In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD) (2008) flac

In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: In Flames (Sweden)

Album: A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2008

Format: FLAC

Size: 424 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. The Mirror's Truth 3'01
2. Disconnected 3'36
3. Sleepless Again 4'09
4. Alias 4'49
5. I'm The Highway 3'41
6. Delight And Angers 3'38
7. Move Through Me 3'05
8. The Chosen Pessimist 8'13
9. Sober And Irrelevant 3'21
10. Condemned 3'34
11. Drenched In Fear 3'29
12. March To The Shore 3'26

1. Introductions
2. The Boat Trip
3. Drums, Drums Drums
4. Bass, Booze & Balls
5. Guitar Sweatshop
6. Diggin' In The Dirt
7. Are We There Yet?
8. High Stakes
9. Guitar Smorgasbord
10. Rollin'
11. Bare To The Bone(s)
12. This Is The End

Matrix/runout CD: CAP00121 NB2083-01DLT 01 A02 Technicolor
Matrix/runout DVD: DVP46294 NB2083-02DLTR0/L1 01 OMM Technicolor
DVP46293 NB2083-02DLTR0/L0 02 A03 Technicolor
(CD-Rip) Nuclear Blast (NB 2083-0)
Формат: 1006 kbps FLAC (image.cue. log. full scans)
Размер: 423.79 Mb + 7.82 Gb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD)   buy on In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD)

Скачать In Flames - A Sense Of Purpose (German digisleeve, slipcase CD+DVD) (2008) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • In Flames - Meet Your Maker (2023)
  • In Flames - Reroute to Remain - Fourteen Songs of Conscious Insanity (1-st ...
  • In Flames - I, The Mask (Союз digipak) (2019) flac
  • In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak) (2016) flac
  • In Flames - Siren Charms (Regular europe press) (2014) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 226 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 19 Sep 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.